Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Mar - May 2005)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Mar - May 2005)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Mar - May 2005)

          Page 1 2 3 4
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 15 May Bolton v Everton 1-0 3-2 Home Win
  Charlton v Crystal Palace 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Fulham v Norwich 2-1 6-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Aston Villa 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Southampton v Man Utd 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  West Brom v Portsmouth 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Wed 11 May Arsenal v Everton 2-0 7-0 Home Win
Sun 8 May Arsenal v Liverpool 1-0 3-1 Home Win
Sat 7 May Chelsea v Charlton 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Man City 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Everton v Newcastle 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Birmingham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Mon 2 May West Brom v Arsenal 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
Sun 1 May Charlton v Man Utd 0-1 0-4 Away Win
Sat 30 Apr Man City v Portsmouth 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Mon 25 Apr Arsenal v Tottenham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 24 Apr Man Utd v Newcastle 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 23 Apr Chelsea v Fulham 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Man City 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Norwich v Charlton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Wed 20 Apr Man City v Birmingham 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Newcastle 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Tottenham v West Brom 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Blackburn v Crystal Palace 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Tues 19 Apr Middlesbrough v Fulham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 16 Apr Charlton v Bolton 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Sun 10 Apr Aston Villa v West Brom 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Everton v Crystal Palace 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Newcastle 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 9 Apr Bolton v Fulham 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Man City v Liverpool 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Middlesbrough v Arsenal 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Portsmouth v Charlton 1-0 4-2 Home Win
Sun 3 Apr Fulham v Portsmouth 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 2 Apr Arsenal v Norwich 3-0 4-1 Home Win
  Southampton v Chelsea 1-3 1-3 Correct Score
Sun 20 Mar Liverpool v Everton 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 19 Mar Chelsea v Crystal Palace 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Fulham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Norwich 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Wed 16 Mar Charlton v Tottenham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Tues 15 Mar Chelsea v West Brom 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 6 Mar West Brom v Birmingham 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Sat 5 Mar Fulham v Charlton 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Norwich v Chelsea 0-2 1-3 Away Win
          Page 1 2 3 4

clear