Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Sep - Nov 2004)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Sep - Nov 2004)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Sep - Nov 2004)

          Page 1 2 3 4
Sun 28 Nov Newcastle v Everton 0-0 1-1 Draw
Sat 27 Nov Birmingham v Norwich 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Charlton v Chelsea 0-1 0-4 Away Win
  Southampton v Palace 1-1 2-2 Draw
  West Brom v Man Utd 1-2 0-3 Away Win
Mon 22 Nov Aston Villa v Spurs 3-2 1-0 Home Win
Sun 21 Nov Blackburn v Birmingham 1-1 3-3 Draw
Sat 20 Nov Man Utd v Charlton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Everton v Fulham 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Middlesbrough v Liverpool 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Southampton 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sun 14 Nov West Brom v Boro 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sat 13 Nov Charlton v Norwich 2-1 4-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Chelsea 0-1 1-4 Away Win
  Liverpool v Crystal Palace 2-1 3-2 Home Win
Sun 7 Nov Middlesbrough v Bolton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Man City 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 6 Nov Aston Villa v Portsmouth 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Everton 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sun 31 Oct
Bolton Newcastle 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 30 Oct Everton v Aston Villa 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Fulham v Tottenham 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  West Brom v Chelsea 0-2 1-4 Away Win
Sat 23 Oct Aston Villa v Fulham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Blackburn 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Charlton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 17 Oct Charlton v Newcastle 2-2 1-1 Draw
Sat 16 Oct Arsenal v Aston Villa 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Middlesbrough 0-1 0-4 Away Win
  Bolton v Crystal Palace 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Everton v Southampton 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  West Brom v Norwich 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sun 3 Oct Birmingham v Newcastle 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Chelsea v Liverpool 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sat 2 Oct Arsenal v Charlton 3-0 4-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Aston Villa 1-1 2-2 Draw
Sat 25 Sep Fulham v Southampton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Norwich 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Man City v Arsenal 2-3 0-1 Away Win
  Newcastle v West Brom 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 19 Sep Chelsea v Tottenham 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
Sat 18 Sep Norwich v Aston Villa 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 11 Sep Aston Villa v Chelsea 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Fulham v Arsenal 0-2 0-3 Away Win
  Liverpool v West Brom 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Middlesboro v Birmingham 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Blackburn 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Palace 2-0 3-1 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4

clear