Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Mar 2006)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Mar 2006)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Mar 2006)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Date   Match Tip Result  
Wed 29 Mar Man Utd v West Ham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Mon 27 Mar Tottenham v West Brom 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 26 Mar Charlton v Newcastle 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Birmingham 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
Sat 25 Mar Liverpool v Everton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Man City 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Blackburn 0-2 0-1 Away Win
Sat 18 Mar Everton v Aston Villa 1-0 4-1 Home Win
  Arsenal v Charlton 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Middlesbrough 2-1 3-2 Home Win
  Bolton v Sunderland 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  West Brom v Man Utd 0-2 1-2 Away Win
Wed 15 Mar Liverpool v Fulham 1-0 5-1 Home Win
Sun 12 Mar Man Utd v Newcastle 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Arsenal v Liverpool 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 11 Mar Chelsea v Tottenham 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Bolton v West Ham 1-0 4-1 Home Win
  Everton v Fulham 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Wigan 0-2 0-1 Away Win
  Blackburn v Aston Villa 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Mon 6 Mar Wigan v Man Utd 0-2 1-2 Away Win
Sun 5 Mar Man City v Sunderland 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Tottenham v Blackburn 1-0 3-2 Home Win
Sat 4 Mar West Brom v Chelsea 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Boro v Birmingham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Newcastle v Bolton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

clear