Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2005)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2005)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Aug - Sep 2005)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Date   Match Tip Result  
Mon 26 Sep Tottenham v Fulham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 24 Sep Chelsea v Aston Villa 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  West Brom v Charlton 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Bolton v Portsmouth 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sun 19 Sep Arsenal v Everton 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 18 Sep Liverpool v Man Utd 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 10 Sep Birmingham v Charlton 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Chelsea v Sunderland 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Man City 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 28 Aug Newcastle v Man Utd 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 27 Aug Aston Villa v Blackburn 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Man City v Portsmouth 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  West Ham v Bolton 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Wigan v Sunderland 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Wed 24 Aug Arsenal v Fulham 3-0 4-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v West Brom 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Newcastle 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Tues 23 Aug Portsmouth v Aston Villa 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Man City 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sun 21 Aug Chelsea v Arsenal 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sat 20 Aug Man Utd v Aston Villa 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Charlton v Wigan 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Sunderland 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Spurs v Middlesbrough 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  West Brom v Portsmouth 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 14 Aug Arsenal v Newcastle 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Wigan v Chelsea 0-3 0-1 Away Win
Sat 13 Aug Everton v Man Utd 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Bolton 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Portsmouth v Tottenham 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Sunderland v Charlton 1-2 1-3 Away Win
  Middlesbrough v Liverpool 1-1 0-0 Draw
          Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

clear