Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Apr - May 2007)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Apr - May 2007)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Apr - May 2007)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 13 May Middlesbrough v Fulham 3-1 3-1 Correct Score
  Tottenham v Man City 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Wed 9 May Chelsea v Man Utd 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
Mon 7 May Charlton v Tottenham 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 5 May Man City v Man Utd 0-2 0-1 Away Win
  Everton v Portsmouth 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Liverpool 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  West Ham v Bolton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Sheffield Utd 2-1 3-0 Home Win
Mon 30 Apr Reading v Newcastle 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 29 Apr Arsenal v Fulham 3-0 3-1 Home Win
Sat 28 Apr Everton v Man Utd 1-2 2-4 Away Win
  Blackburn v Charlton 1-0 4-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Liverpool 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Sheffield Utd v Watford 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Wigan v West Ham 1-2 0-3 Away Win
Sat 21 Apr Fulham v Blackburn 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Liverpool v Wigan 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Wed 18 Apr Blackburn v Watford 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Liverpool v Middlesbrough 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  West Ham v Chelsea 1-2 1-4 Away Win
Tues 17 Apr Arsenal v Man City 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Sheffield Utd 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 15 Apr Everton v Charlton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 14 Apr Portsmouth v Newcastle 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Reading v Fulham 3-1 1-0 Home Win
Mon 9 Apr Bolton v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Charlton v Reading 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 7 Apr Chelsea v Tottenham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Middlesbrough v Watford 1-0 4-1 Home Win
  Reading v Liverpool 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Fri 6 Apr Everton v Fulham 2-0 4-1 Home Win
Mon 2 Apr Aston Villa v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 1 Apr Tottenham v Reading 3-1 1-0 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear