Archived Premiership Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2006)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premiership Football Betting Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2006)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premiership football betting tip successes (Aug - Sep 2006)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 30 Sep Bolton v Liverpool 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Charlton v Arsenal 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Chelsea v Aston Villa 0-0 1-1 Draw
Sat 23 Sep Liverpool v Tottenham 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Arsenal v Sheffield Utd 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
  Aston Villa v Charlton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Fulham v Chelsea 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Wigan v Watford 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Wed 20 Sep Liverpool v Newcastle 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sun 17 Sep Chelsea v Liverpool 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Blackburn v Man City 1-0 4-2 Home Win
Sat 16 Sep Charlton v Portsmouth 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Mon 11 Sep Reading v Man City 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 9 Sep Bolton v Watford 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Chelsea v Charlton 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Wigan 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Tottenham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 27 Aug Blackburn v Chelsea 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 26 Aug Liverpool v West Ham 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Fulham v Sheffield Utd 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Watford v Man Utd 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Wigan v Reading 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Wed 23 Aug Aston Villa v Reading 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Charlton v Man Utd 0-2 0-3 Away Win
Tues 22 Aug Tottenham v Sheffield Utd 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sun 20 Aug Man Utd v Fulham 2-0 5-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Man City 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Sat 19 Aug Everton v Watford 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Wigan 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Reading v Middlesbrough 2-1 3-2 Home Win
  West Ham v Charlton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear