Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Apr - May 2008)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Apr - May 2008)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Apr - May 2008)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 11 May Birmingham v Blackburn 2-1 4-1 Home Win
  Derby v Reading 0-1 0-4 Away Win
  Middlesbrough v Man City 1-0 8-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Fulham 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  West Ham v Aston Villa 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Wigan v Man Utd 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sun 4 May Arsenal v Everton 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Man City 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sat 3 May Man Utd v West Ham 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Derby 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Fulham v Birmingham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Sunderland 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Mon 28 Apr Derby v Arsenal 0-3 2-6 Away Win
Sat 26 Apr Sunderland v Boro 1-0 3-2 Home Win
Sun 20 Apr Aston Villa v Birmingham 2-0 5-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Sunderland 3-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 19 Apr Arsenal v Reading 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Fulham v Liverpool 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  West Ham v Derby 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 13 Apr Liverpool v Blackburn 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Arsenal 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 12 Apr Birmingham v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Bolton v West Ham 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Derby v Aston Villa 0-1 0-6 Away Win
  Tottenham v Boro 2-2 1-1 Draw
Sun 6 Apr Everton v Derby 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 5 Apr Aston Villa v Bolton 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Sunderland 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Man City v Chelsea 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Newcastle v Reading 3-1 3-0 Home Win
  Wigan v Birmingham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear