Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Dec 2007 - Jan 2008)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Dec 2007 - Jan 2008)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Dec 2007 - Jan 2008)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Wed 30 Jan Chelsea v Reading 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Liverpool 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Everton v Tottenham 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Man Utd v Portsmouth 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Tues 29 Jan Arsenal v Newcastle 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Birmingham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Mon 21 Jan Liverpool v Aston Villa 1-1 2-2 Draw
Sun 20 Jan Wigan v Everton 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Man City v West Ham 0-0 1-1 Draw
Sat 19 Jan Birmingham v Chelsea 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Fulham v Arsenal 0-3 0-3 Correct Score
  Portsmouth v Derby 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Reading v Man Utd 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
  Tottenham v Sunderland 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 12 Jan Aston Villa v Reading 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Derby v Wigan 1-3 0-1 Away Win
  West Ham v Fulham 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Newcastle 3-0 6-0 Home Win
Wed 2 Jan Blackburn v Sunderland 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Bolton v Derby 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Tues 1 Jan Fulham v Chelsea 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Arsenal v West Ham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Birmingham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 30 Dec Derby v Blackburn 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Man City v Liverpool 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 29 Dec Chelsea v Newcastle 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Tottenham v Reading 2-1 6-4 Home Win
  Wigan v Aston Villa 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Wed 26 Dec Tottenham v Fulham 3-1 5-1 Home Win
  Birmingham v Boro 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Derby v Liverpool 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Everton v Bolton 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Man Utd 0-2 0-4 Away Win
  Wigan v Newcastle 3-1 1-0 Home Win
Sun 23 Dec Man Utd v Everton 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Chelsea 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Sat 22 Dec Arsenal v Tottenham 3-1 2-1 Home Win
  Bolton v Birmingham 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Wigan 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Liverpool v Portsmouth 2-1 4-1 Home Win
  Reading v Sunderland 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 15 Dec Derby v Middlesbrough 0-2 0-1 Away Win
  Man City v Bolton 1-0 4-2 Home Win
Sun 9 Dec Bolton v Wigan 1-0 4-1 Home Win
Sat 8 Dec Chelsea v Sunderland 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Everton v Fulham 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Derby 3-0 4-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Birmingham 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Mon 3 Dec Man Utd v Fulham 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 2 Dec Liverpool v Bolton 2-0 4-0 Home Win
Sat 1 Dec Chelsea v West Ham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Newcastle 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Derby 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Wigan v Man City 0-0 1-1 Draw
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear