Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2007)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2007)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2007)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 25 Nov West Ham v Tottenham 2-2 1-1 Draw
Sat 24 Nov Newcastle v Liverpool 0-2 0-3 Away Win
  Arsenal v Wigan 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Birmingham v Portsmouth 1-3 0-2 Away Win
  Everton v Sunderland 2-1 7-1 Home Win
  Man City v Reading 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Boro v Aston Villa 1-2 0-3 Away Win
  Derby v Chelsea 0-3 0-2 Away Win
Mon 12 Nov Reading v Arsenal 0-2 1-3 Away Win
Sun 11 Nov Man Utd v Blackburn 3-1 2-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Wigan 2-0 4-0 Home Win
Sat 10 Nov Liverpool v Fulham 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Mon 5 Nov Man City v Sunderland 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 3 Nov Arsenal v Man Utd 2-2 2-2 Correct Score
  Aston Villa v Derby 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Everton v Birmingham 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Wigan v Chelsea 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
Sun 28 Oct Bolton v Aston Villa 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Derby v Everton 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Tottenham v Blackburn 2-3 1-2 Away Win
Sat 27 Oct Birmingham v Wigan 1-0 3-2 Home Win
  Chelsea v Man City 2-1 6-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Middlesbrough 4-0 4-1 Home Win
Mon 22 Oct Newcastle v Tottenham 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 20 Oct Arsenal v Bolton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Blackburn v Reading 2-0 4-2 Home Win
  Man City v Birmingham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Middlesbrough v Chelsea 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Wigan v Portsmouth 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Man Utd 1-2 1-4 Away Win
Sat 6 Oct Man Utd v Wigan 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v West Ham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sun 7 Oct Arsenal v Sunderland 2-0 3-2 Home Win
  Reading v Derby 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Birmingham 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Bolton v Chelsea 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Man City v Middlesbrough 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Everton 1-0 3-2 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear