Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Apr - May 2009)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Apr - May 2009)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Apr - May 2009)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 24 May Arsenal v Stoke 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Hull v Man Utd 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Liverpool v Tottenham 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Man City v Bolton 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Chelsea 0-2 2-3 Away Win
  West Ham v Middlesbrough 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Mon 18 May Portsmouth v Sunderland 1-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 17 May West Brom v Liverpool 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
  Chelsea v Blackburn 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 16 May Stoke v Wigan 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Man City 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Wed 13 May Wigan v Man Utd 0-2 1-2 Away Win
Mon 11 May Newcastle v Middlesbrough 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sun 10 May Man Utd v Man City 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 9 May Fulham v Aston Villa 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Hull v Stoke 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  West Brom v Wigan 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  West Ham v Liverpool 0-1 0-3 Away Win
Mon 4 May Aston Villa v Hull 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sun 3 May Liverpool v Newcastle 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Everton 0-1 0-2 Away Win
Sat 2 May Middlesbrough v Man Utd 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
  Man City v Blackburn 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Arsenal 0-1 0-3 Away Win
  Tottenham v West Brom 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 26 Apr Arsenal v Middlesbrough 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Sat 25 Apr Fulham v Stoke 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Hull v Liverpool 0-3 1-3 Away Win
  Man Utd v Tottenham 1-0 5-2 Home Win
Wed 22 Apr Man Utd v Portsmouth 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 19 Apr Tottenham v Newcastle 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Man City v West Brom 2-0 4-2 Home Win
Sat 18 Apr Middlesbrough v Fulham 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Portsmouth v Bolton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Blackburn 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Hull 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sat 11 Apr Liverpool v Blackburn 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Bolton 3-0 4-3 Home Win
  Sunderland v Man Utd 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Wigan v Arsenal 1-2 1-4 Away Win
Sun 5 Apr Everton v Wigan 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Aston Villa 2-0 3-2 Home Win
Sat 4 Apr Arsenal v Man City 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Middlesbrough 1-0 4-1 Home Win
  Hull v Portsmouth 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Newcastle v Chelsea 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Fyulham v Liverpool 0-2 0-1 Away Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear