Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2009)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2009)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Feb - Mar 2009)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 22 Mar Wigan v Hull 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Man City v Sunderland 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Aston Villa 2-0 5-0 Home Win
Sat 21 Mar Blackburn v West Ham 0-0 1-1 Draw
  Stoke v Middlesbrough 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Newcastle v Arsenal 0-2 1-3 Away Win
Sun 15 Mar Chelsea v Man City 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 14 Mar Arsenal v Blackburn 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Everton v Stoke 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Hull v Newcastle 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 7 Mar Sunderland v Tottenham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Wed 4 Mar Newcastle v Man Utd 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Stoke v Bolton 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Middlesbrough 2-1 4-0 Home Win
Tues 3 Mar Portsmouth v Chelsea 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  West Brom v Arsenal 0-2 1-3 Away Win
Sun 1 Mar West Ham v Man City 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Newcastle 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 28 Feb Everton v West Brom 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Wigan 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 22 Feb Fulham v West Brom 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 21 Feb Man Utd v Blackburn 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Wed 18 Feb Man Utd v Fulham 2-0 3-0 Home Win
Sat 14 Feb Portsmouth v Man City 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sun 8 Feb Tottenham v Arsenal 1-1 0-0 Draw
  West Ham v Man Utd 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Sat 7 Feb Man City v Middlesbrough 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Aston Villa 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Everton v Bolton 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Stoke 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Liverpool 1-2 2-3 Away Win
Sun 1 Feb Newcastle v Sunderland 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear