Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2010)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2010)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Feb - Mar 2010)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Mon 29 Mar Man City v Wigan 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
Sun 28 Mar Liverpool v Sunderland 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Sat 27 Mar Birmingham v Arsenal 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Chelsea v Aston Villa 2-1 7-1 Home Win
  Hull v Fulham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Portsmouth 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Stoke 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Bolton v Man Utd 0-1 0-4 Away Win
Wed 25 Mar Portsmouth v Chelsea 0-2 0-5 Away Win
  Blackburn v Birmingham 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 21 Mar Man Utd v Liverpool 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 20 Mar Everton v Bolton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Portsmouth v Hull 2-1 3-2 Home Win
  Wigan v Burnley 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Arsenal v West Ham 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Tues 16 Mar Wigan v Aston Villa 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Mon 15 Mar Liverpool v Portsmouth 2-0 4-1 Home Win
Sun 14 Mar Man Utd v Fulham 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
Sat 13 Mar Tottenham v Blackburn 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Birmingham v Everton 0-0 2-2 Draw
  Bolton v Wigan 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v West Ham 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Aston Villa 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Hull v Arsenal 0-2 1-2 Away Win
Wed 10 Mar Burnley v Stoke 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 7 Mar Everton v Hull 2-0 5-1 Home Win
Sat 6 Mar Arsenal v Burnley 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v Man Utd 0-2 0-1 Away Win
Sun 28 Feb Liverpool v Blackburn 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 27 Feb Birmingham v Wigan 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Bolton v Wolverhampton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Tues 23 Feb Man Utd v West Ham 2-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 21 Feb Blackburn v Bolton 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Burnley 2-0 5-2 Home Win
Sat 20 Feb Arsenal v Sunderland 3-1 2-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Hull 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v Chelsea 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
Wed 17 Feb Wigan v Bolton 1-1 0-0 Draw
Wed 10 Feb Arsenal v Liverpool 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Blackburn v Hull 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Tues 9 Feb Man City v Bolton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Wigan v Stoke 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Fulham v Burnley 2-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 7 Feb Birmingham v Wolverhampton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Arsenal 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 6 Feb Burnley v West Ham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Portsmouth 3-0 5-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Blackburn 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Wed 3 Feb Fulham v Portsmouth 2-1 1-0 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear