Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2009)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2009)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2009)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 29 Nov Wolverhampton v Birmingham 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Arsenal v Chelsea 0-1 0-3 Away Win
Sat 28 Nov Portsmouth v Man Utd 0-2 1-4 Away Win
  West Ham v Burnley 2-1 5-3 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Tottenham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Wed 25 Nov Hull v Everton 2-1 3-2 Home Win
  Fulham v Blackburn 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 22 Nov Tottenham v Wigan 3-1 9-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Portsmouth 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 21 Nov Liverpool v Man City 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Chelsea v Wolverhampton 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Everton 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Mon 9 Nov Liverpool v Birmingham 1-1 2-2 Draw
Sun 8 Nov Wigan v Fulham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 7 Nov Aston Villa v Bolton 2-1 5-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Portsmouth 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Tottenham v Sunderland 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v Arsenal 0-1 1-4 Away Win
Sat 31 Oct Arsenal v Tottenham 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Chelsea 1-2 0-4 Away Win
  Burnley v Hull 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Everton v Aston Villa 0-0 1-1 Draw
  Man Utd v Blackburn 3-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 25 Oct Bolton v Everton 1-0 3-2 Home Win
Sat 24 Oct Chelsea v Blackburn 3-0 5-0 Home Win
Mon 19 Oct Fulham v Hull 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sun 18 Oct Blackburn v Burnley 2-0 3-2 Home Win
Sat 17 Oct Arsenal v Birmingham 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Bolton 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Tottenham 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Stoke v West Ham 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Mon 5 Oct Aston Villa v Man City 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 4 Oct Arsenal v Blackburn 3-0 6-2 Home Win
  Chelsea v Liverpool 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 3 Oct Burnley v Birmingham 1-0 2-1 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear