Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2009)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2009)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Aug - Sep 2009)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Mon 28 Sep Man City v West Ham 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 27 Sep Sunderland v Wolverhampton 2-1 5-2 Home Win
Sat 26 Sep Portsmouth v Everton 0-2 0-1 Away Win
  Liverpool v Hull 3-0 6-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Man Utd 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Tottenham v Burnley 3-1 5-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Arsenal 1-2 0-1 Away Win
Sun 20 Sep Man Utd v Man City 2-1 4-3 Home Win
  Everton v Blackburn 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Tottenham 3-1 3-0 Home Win
Sat 19 Sep Burnley v Sunderland 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Arsenal v Wigan 3-0 4-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Portsmouth 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  West Ham v Liverpool 0-1 2-3 Away Win
Sun 13 Sep Birmingham v Aston Villa 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Fulham v Everton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 12 Sep Blackburn v Wolverhampton 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Liverpool v Burnley 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Chelsea 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Hull 2-0 4-1 Home Win
Sun 30 Aug Portsmouth v Man City 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Everton v Wigan 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Fulham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 29 Aug Chelsea v Burnley 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Liverpool 0-1 2-3 Away Win
  Tottenham v Birmingham 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 23 Aug Burnley v Everton 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sat 22 Aug Arsenal v Portsmouth 3-0 4-1 Home Win
  Man City v Wolverhampton 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Blackburn 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Wigan v Man Utd 0-1 0-5 Away Win
Wed 19 Aug Birmingham v Portsmouth 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Hull v Tottenham 0-1 1-5 Away Win
  Liverpool v Stoke 1-0 4-0 Home Win
Sun 16 Aug Man Utd v Birmingham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 15 Aug Chelsea v Hull 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Portsmouth v Fulham 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Stoke v Burney 2-1 2-0 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear