Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2010)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2010)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2010)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 28 Nov Tottenham v Liverpool 3-1 2-1 Home Win
Sat 27 Nov Aston Villa v Arsenal 1-2 2-4 Away Win
  Fulham v Birmingham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Blackburn 2-0 7-1 Home Win
  West Ham v Wigan 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 20 Nov Blackpool v Wolverhampton 3-2 2-1 Home Win
  Bolton v Newcastle 2-1 5-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Wigan 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v West Ham 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 14 Nov Everton v Arsenal 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sat 13 Nov Aston Villa v Man Utd 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Tottenham v Blackburn 2-1 4-2 Home Win
  Stoke v Liverpool 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Wed 10 Nov Aston Villa v Blackpool 1-0 3-2 Home Win
  Chelsea v Fulham 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  West Ham v West Brom 1-1 2-2 Draw
Sat 6 Nov Blackburn v Wigan 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Wolverhampton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Stoke 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 31 Oct Aston Villa v Birmingham 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 30 Oct Arsenal v West Ham 3-0 1-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Chelsea 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Everton v Stoke 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Wigan 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Sun 24 Oct Liverpool v Blackburn 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 23 Oct Tottenham v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Chelsea v Wolverhampton 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Aston Villa 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  West Brom v Fulham 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Wigan v Bolton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Mon 18 Oct Blackburn v Sunderland 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
Sun 17 Oct Everton v Liverpool 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Blackpool v Man City 0-1 2-3 Away Win
Sat 16 Oct Arsenal v Birmingham 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v West Ham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 3 Oct Man City v Newcastle 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Arsenal 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 2 Oct Stoke v Blackburn 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Man Utd 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Tottenham v Aston Villa 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear