Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2012)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Feb - Mar 2012)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Feb - Mar 2012)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 31 Mar Aston Villa v Chelsea 0-1 2-4 Away Win
  Everton v West Brom 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v Bolton 0-1 2-3 Away Win
Mon 26 Mar Man Utd v Fulham 3-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 24 Mar Arsenal v Aston Villa 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Wolverhampton 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v QPR 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Man City 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Wed 21 Mar Man City v Chelsea 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Everton v Arsenal 1-2 0-1 Away Win
Sun 18 Mar Wolves v Man Utd 0-3 0-5 Away Win
  Newcastle v Norwich 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Mon 12 Mar Arsenal v Newcastle 3-1 2-1 Home Win
Sun 11 Mar Man Utd v West Brom 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 10 Mar Chelsea v Stoke 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Wolverhampton v Blackburn 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sun 4 Mar Newcastle v Sunderland 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Fulham v Wolves 2-1 5-0 Home Win
Sat 3 Mar Man City v Bolton 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Norwich 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  West Brom v Chelsea 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Wigan v Swansea 0-1 0-2 Away Win
Sun 26 Feb Norwich v Man Utd 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Stoke v Swansea 1-0 2-0 Home Win
Sat 25 Feb Chelsea v Bolton 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Wigan v Aston Villa 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Man City v Blackburn 4-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 12 Feb Wolverhampton v West Brom 1-2 1-5 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Man City 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Sat 11 Feb Fulham v Stoke 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Tottenham v Newcastle 2-1 5-0 Home Win
Mon 6 Feb Liverpool v Tottenham 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sun 5 Feb Newcastle v Aston Villa 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 4 Feb Arsenal v Blackburn 3-1 7-1 Home Win
  Norwich v Bolton 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Sunderland 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  West Brom v Swansea 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Wigan v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Man City v Fulham 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear