Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2011)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2011)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2011)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 26 Nov Stoke v Blackburn 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Wolverhampton 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Newcastle 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Norwich v QPR 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  West Brom v Tottenham 1-2 1-3 Away Win
Mon 21 Nov Tottenham v Aston Villa 3-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 19 Nov Norwich v Arsenal 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Everton v Wolverhampton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Man City v Newcastle 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Fulham 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Swansea v Man Utd 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Sun 6 Nov Wolverhampton v Wigan 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Fulham v Tottenham 1-2 1-3 Away Win
Sat 5 Nov Newcastle v Everton 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Arsenal v West Brom 3-1 3-0 Home Win
  Blackburn v Chelsea 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Man Utd v Sunderland 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  QPR v Man City 0-3 2-3 Away Win
Sun 30 Oct Tottenham v QPR 3-1 3-1 Correct Score
Sat 29 Oct Everton v Man Utd 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Man City v Wolverhampton 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Aston Villa 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Swansea v Bolton 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  Wigan v Fulham 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sun 23 Oct Arsenal v Stoke 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Blackburn v Tottenham 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sat 22 Oct Newcastle v Wigan 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 16 Oct Arsenal v Sunderland 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 15 Oct Liverpool v Man Utd 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Man City v Aston Villa 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Norwich v Swansea 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Fulham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Everton 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sat 1 Oct Aston Villa v Wigan 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Blackburn v Man City 0-3 0-4 Away Win
  Man Utd v Norwich 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 2 Oct Bolton v Chelsea 0-2 1-5 Away Win
  Swansea v Stoke 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Arsenal 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear