Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2011)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2011)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Aug - Sep 2011)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 24 Sep Man City v Everton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Arsenal v Bolton 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Swansea 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Liverpool v Wolverhampton 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Newcastle v Blackburn 1-0 3-1 Home Win
  West Brom v Fulham 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
  Wigan v Tottenham 0-2 1-2 Away Win
Sun 18 Sep Man Utd v Chelsea 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 17 Sep Everton v Wigan 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 10 Sep Arsenal v Swansea 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Man City v Wigan 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Chelsea 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Bolton v Man Utd 1-2 0-5 Away Win
Sun 28 Aug Man Utd v Arsenal 2-0 8-2 Home Win
Sat 27 Aug Aston Villa v Wolverhampton 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Chelsea v Norwich 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Liverpool v Bolton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Mon 22 Aug Man Utd v Tottenham 2-0 3-0 Home Win
Sun 21 Aug Norwich v Stoke 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Wolverhampton v Fulham 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Bolton v Man City 0-1 2-3 Away Win
Sat 20 Aug Arsenal v Liverpool 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Blackburn 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Swansea v Wigan 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Chelsea v West Brom 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Mon 15 Aug Man City v Swansea 3-0 4-0 Home Win
Sun 14 Aug Stoke v Chelsea 1-1 0-0 Draw
  West Brom v Man Utd 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Sat 13 Aug Wigan v Norwich 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear