Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Dec 2012 - Jan 2013)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Dec 2012 - Jan 2013)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Dec 2012 - Jan 2013)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Wed 30 Jan Everton v West Brom 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Fulham v West Ham 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Southampton 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Tues 29 Jan Sunderland v Swansea 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
Wed 23 Jan Arsenal v West Ham 2-1 5-1 Home Win
Mon 21 Jan Southampton v Everton 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sun 20 Jan Tottenham v Man Utd 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 19 Jan Liverpool v Norwich 2-1 5-0 Home Win
  Man City v Fulham 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Swansea v Stoke 1-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 13 Jan Man Utd v Liverpool 3-1 2-1 Home Win
  Arsenal v Man City 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 12 Jan Aston Villa v Southampton 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Fulham v Wigan 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Sunderland v West Ham 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Wed 2 Jan Liverpool v Sunderland 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Tues 1 Jan Man City v Stoke 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Tottenham v Reading 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Wigan v Man Utd 1-2 0-4 Away Win
Sun 30 Dec QPR v Liverpool 1-2 0-3 Away Win
Sat 29 Dec Sunderland v Tottenham 0-1 1-2 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Wigan 1-2 0-3 Away Win
  Man Utd v West Brom 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Arsenal v Newcastle 2-1 7-3 Home Win
Wed 26 Dec Everton v Wigan 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Newcastle 3-1 4-3 Home Win
  Norwich v Chelsea 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Aston Villa v Tottenham 1-2 0-4 Away Win
  Stoke v Liverpool 1-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 23 Dec Chelsea v Aston Villa 2-1 8-0 Home Win
Sat 22 Dec Wigan v Arsenal 1-3 0-1 Away Win
  Man City v Reading 3-0 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Fulham 1-0 4-0 Home Win
Sun 16 Dec Tottenham v Swansea 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 15 Dec Newcastle v Man City 1-2 1-3 Away Win
  Man Utd v Sunderland 3-1 3-1 Correct Score
  Norwich v Wigan 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Stoke v Everton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Tues 11 Dec Sunderland v Reading 1-0 3-0 Home Win
Mon 10 Dec Fulham v Newcastle 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 8 Dec Arsenal v West Brom 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Stoke 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Southampton v Reading 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Chelsea 1-3 1-3 Correct Score
Sun 2 Dec Norwich v Sunderland 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 1 Dec Liverpool v Southampton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Reading v Man Utd 1-2 3-4 Away Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear