Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2012)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2012)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2012)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Wed 28 Nov Everton v Arsenal 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Southampton v Norwich 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Stoke v Newcastle 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Tottenham v Liverpool 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Man Utd v West Ham 3-1 1-0 Home Win
  Wigan v Man City 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
Sun 25 Nov Swansea v Liverpool 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Southampton v Newcastle 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Man City 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Tottenham v West Ham 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sat 24 Nov Sunderland v West Brom 0-1 2-4 Away Win
  Man Utd v QPR 3-0 3-1 Home Win
  Stoke v Fulham 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 17 Nov Liverpool v Wigan 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Man City v Aston Villa 2-1 5-0 Home Win
Sun 11 Nov Man City v Tottenham 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
Sat 10 Nov Everton v Sunderland 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Reading v Norwich 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Stoke v QPR 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Man Utd 0-2 2-3 Away Win
Mon 5 Nov West Brom v Southampton 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 4 Nov Liverpool v Newcastle 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 3 Nov Man Utd v Arsenal 3-1 2-1 Home Win
Sun 28 Oct Newcastle v West Brom 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Southampton v Tottenham 1-3 1-2 Away Win
Sat 27 Oct Aston Villa v Norwich 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Arsenal v QPR 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Reading v Fulham 1-1 3-3 Draw
  Man City v Swansea 3-0 1-0 Home Win
Sun 21 Oct Sunderland v Newcastle 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sat 20 Oct Fulham v Aston Villa 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Reading 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Man Utd v Stoke 1-0 4-2 Home Win
  Swansea v Wigan 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  West Brom v Man City 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  West Ham v Southampton 2-1 4-1 Home Win
Sun 7 Oct Liverpool v Stoke 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Tottenham v Aston Villa 3-1 2-0 Home Win
Sat 6 Oct Man City v Sunderland 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Norwich 3-0 4-1 Home Win
  West Brom v QPR 2-0 3-2 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear