Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2012)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Aug - Sep 2012)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Aug - Sep 2012)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 29 Sep Everton v Southampton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Norwich v Liverpool 0-1 2-5 Away Win
  Stoke v Swansea 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Sunderland v Wigan 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sun 24 Sep Newcastle v Norwich 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Man City v Arsenal 2-2 1-1 Draw
  Tottenham v QPR 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 23 Sep Chelsea v Stoke 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  West Brom v Reading 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Sunderland 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 16 Sep Reading v Tottenham 1-2 1-3 Away Win
Sat 15 Sep Arsenal v Southampton 2-1 6-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Wigan 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Man City 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 2 Sep Southampton v Man Utd 0-1 2-3 Away Win
Sat 1 Sep Man City v QPR 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 26 Aug Stoke v Arsenal 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sat 25 Aug Swansea v West Ham 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Everton 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Man Utd v Fulham 2-1 3-2 Home Win
Wed 22 Aug Chelsea v Reading 2-0 4-2 Home Win
Sun 19 Aug Man City v Southampton 3-0 3-2 Home Win
Sat 18 Aug Fulham v Norwich 1-0 5-0 Home Win
  Reading v Stoke 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear