Premier League Tip Successes (Apr - May 2014)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Apr - May 2014)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Premier League football betting tip successes (Apr - May 2014)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sun 11 May Cardiff v Chelsea 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Hull v Everton 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Liverpool v Newcastle 3-0 2-1 Home Win
  Man City v West Ham 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Arsenal 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  Tottenham v Aston Villa 2-1 3-0 Home Win
Wed 7 May Man City v Aston Villa 3-0 4-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v West Brom 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Tues 6 May Man Utd v Hull 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sun 4 May Arsenal v West Brom 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Sat 3 May Newcastle v Cardiff 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Fulham 2-1 4-1 Home Win
  Everton v Man City 1-2 2-3 Away Win
Mon 28 Apr Arsenal v Newcastle 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
Sun 27 Apr Sunderland v Cardiff 2-1 4-0 Home Win
  Crystal Palace v Man City 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 26 Apr Swansea v Aston Villa 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Norwich 3-1 4-0 Home Win
Mon 21 Apr Man City v West Brom 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 20 Apr Norwich v Liverpool 1-2 2-3 Away Win
  Hull v Arsenal 1-2 0-3 Away Win
Sat 19 Apr Tottenham v Fulham 3-1 3-1 Correct Score
  West Ham v Crystal Palace 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Sun 13 Apr Liverpool v Man City 3-2 3-2 Correct Score
  Swansea v Chelsea 1-2 0-1 Away Win
Sat 12 Apr Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Fulham v Norwich 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Stoke v Newcastle 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Everton 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
Mon 7 Apr Tottenham v Sunderland 2-1 5-1 Home Win
Sun 6 Apr West Ham v Liverpool 1-3 1-2 Away Win
Sat 5 Apr Man City v Southampton 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Man Utd 0-2 0-4 Away Win
  Chelsea v Stoke 2-0 3-0 Home Win
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear