Archived Premier League Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2013)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Archived Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (Oct - Nov 2013)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Archived Premier League football betting tip successes (Oct - Nov 2013)

          Page 1 2 3 4 5
Date   Match Tip Result  
Sat 30 Nov Cardiff v Arsenal 0-2 0-3 Away Win
  Everton v Stoke 1-0 4-0 Home Win
  Norwich v Crystal Palace 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Fulham 2-1 3-0 Home Win
Mon 25 Nov West Brom v Aston Villa 1-1 2-2 Draw
Sun 24 Nov Man City v Tottenham 2-1 6-0 Home Win
Sat 23 Nov Everton v Liverpool 1-1 3-3 Draw
  Arsenal v Southampton 1-0 2-0 Home Win
  Fulham v Swansea 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Newcastle v Norwich 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  West Ham v Chelsea 1-2 0-3 Away Win
Sun 10 Nov Swansea v Stoke 1-1 3-3 Draw
Sat 9 Nov Aston Villa v Cardiff 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Liverpool v Fulham 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  Southampton v Hull 1-0 4-1 Home Win
Sat 2 Nov Fulham v Man Utd 1-2 1-3 Away Win
  Hull v Sunderland 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
  Man City v Norwich 3-0 7-0 Home Win
  West Brom v Crystal Palace 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  West Ham v Aston Villa 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sun 27 Oct Tottenham v Hull 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 26 Oct Crystal Palace v Arsenal 0-3 0-2 Away Win
  Liverpool v West Brom 2-1 4-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Stoke 1-0 3-2 Home Win
  Southampton v Fulham 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 20 Oct Aston Villa v Tottenham 0-1 0-2 Away Win
Sat 19 Oct Arsenal v Norwich 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Cardiff 2-0 4-1 Home Win
  Everton v Hull 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Man Utd v Southampton 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Swansea v Sunderland 2-0 4-0 Home Win
  West Ham v Man City 1-2 1-3 Away Win
Sun 6 Oct Norwich v Chelsea 1-2 1-3 Away Win
Sat 5 Oct Man City v Everton 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Liverpool v Crystal Palace 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  Sunderland v Man Utd 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
          Page 1 2 3 4 5

clear